This is Definitely Not an Introduction

This blog officially marks my third attempt at creating a blog and promising myself that I will maintain it. I could give you a typical spiel about myself, listing all my likes and dislikes, but if that isn’t basic, then I’m not sure what is. Nothing wrong in being basic by the way, I can be pretty basic myself. I just need to keep things interesting enough on this blog for me to want to update it and not abandon it like my previous attempts. I’m not exactly sure what I’ll be blogging about yet, so for now I’ll play it by ear. And so this post was created, because getting started is half the battle (according to optimists and other people I don’t associate with).

After all, third time’s the charm, isn’t it?

Take it easy,

Han

Leave a Reply

